Staff Directory

Mr. Timothy Philips, Director of Administration

tphilips@cass-edu.eu  

 

Mrs. Anne Stylman, Registrar

astylman@cass-edu.eu  

 

Dr. Edmond Passe, Graduate Programs Manager

epasse@cass-edu.eu  

 

Mrs. Agnès Beaumont, Assistant (International Office)

abeaumont@cass-edu.eu  

 

Mrs. Virginie Dalstein, Administrative Manager

Vdalstein@cass-edu.eu  

 

Sandrine Béart, Coordinator,International Office & Partnership Management

sbeart@cass-edu.eu  

 

Paul Wellen, Enterprise Relations Coordinator

pwellen@cass-edu.eu